Pages From Diary

Serious stuffs by a non-serious guy

One year of ***** December 4, 2010

Filed under: diary,personal — Amaresh Swain @ 5:48 am

Remember…exactly 1 year back, I had posted an article in this blog. Don’t know if it’s a coincidence, I just came across this article last night and thought of putting some updates. Same date, same time.

As I had mentioned that I had to leave this place and was calculating the value of leaving place and time, I would like you to know that I have been living here till date. I have not left this city yet. Life is going on. .. with different colors.

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.